Tennis AwardsTennis Factory wins Club Coaching Excellence award at the Tennis West Awards Gala. Tennis Factory runs fantastic tennis coaching programs at both Onslow Park TC, Shenton Park and East Fremantle LTC. This award was in recognition of the transformation that has been made to the activities and membership at their East Fremantle club (EFLTC). Tennis Factory started at EFLTC in 2018 with membership at a historic low of less than 180 members. Working alongside the club board supporting their new and improved social play programs, TF brought in a top coaching team and implemented their comprehensive coaching program to the club. Now in 2022 club membership is the highest this century with over 380 members and increasing.

The awards which were held at Optus Stadium in October 2022 and were attended by Tennis Factory staff including Matt Bull (Director), Costa Skopelitis (Head Coach at EFLTC), James Williams (Comps Manager & Senior Coach), Gabe Paim (Schools Co-Ordinator) and Harry Wilmott-Stanton (Performance Coach). It was a great celebration for the efforts of our deserving staff against some of the other high quality coaching programs in WA.

This award in 2022 sees Tennis Factory back on the winner’s podium again. Tennis Factory is one of the most successful tennis coaching businesses in WA and Australia. Known for its comprehensive junior tennis pathway which gives players at all levels the opportunity to develop at their right level and wide-ranging programs giving players plenty of opportunities to play whether that be coaching or transitioning into club competitive or social programs. Tennis Factory really is the place to go to meet your tennis needs.

Other coaching awards over the years for the Tennis Factory team include –

2015 –   Australian Tennis Awards (Club Coaching Excellence Top 3 finalist)

2012 –   Australian Tennis Awards (Hot Shots Excellence Top 3 finalist)

Tennis West Awards (Hot Shots Coaching Excellence Winner)

2011 –   WA Dept of Sport & Rec (Tennis Coach of the Year)

2010 –    Australian Tennis Awards (Hot Shots Excellence Winner