School Holiday Term Dates

Holiday Tennis Camp Term Dates

Onslow Park Tennis Club

DateWeekCommencesFinishes
Sept/Oct 2018Week 1

Week 2
Tuesday 25th September

Monday 1st October
Friday 28th September

Friday 5th October
December 2018
Week 1
Xmas Camp
Monday 10th December
Monday 17th December
Friday 14th December
Friday 21st December
January 2019
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Monday 7th January
Monday 14th January
Monday 21st January
Tuesday 29th January
Friday 11th January
Friday 18th January
Friday 25th January
Friday 1st February
April 2019
Week 1
Week 2
Monday 15th April
Tuesday 23rd April
Thursday 18th April
Friday 26th April
July 2019
Week 1
Week 2
Monday 8th July
Monday 15th July
Friday 12th April
Friday 19th July

East Fremantle Lawn Tennis Club

DateWeekCommencesFinishes
Sept/Oct 2018Week 1Monday 1st OctoberFriday 5th October
December 2018
Xmas CampTuesday 18th DecemberFriday 21st December
January 2019
Week 1
Week 2
Monday 7th January
Monday 21st January
Friday 11th January
Friday 25th January
April 2019
Week 1
Week 2
Monday 15th April
Tuesday 23rd April
Thursday 18th April
Friday 26th April